Shop
Customer Reviews
PATTY'S PETALS
Local Buffalo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Patty's Petals several times. They have delivered on time and have excellent flower arrangements.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Beautiful Easter Lily delivered on time. Easy website to use.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for creating the beautiful arrangement and delivering them so quickly! They were perfect!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I have delivered from Patty's Petals are always gorgeous. They work well with me while I am out of town. Great experience.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time, fresh, the right size and beautiful. The person we delivered them to had nothing but wonderful things to say about the arrangement. We will definitely use Patty's Petals again in the future.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are always top notch! On another note, if you have ever considered expanding to Palestine, I know of a flower shop that could be purchased due to the health and age of the owners. Call me if interested at 903-373-0059. Brad
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We've ordered from Patty's several times for local delivery in the Buffalo are and they have always taken care of us. Prompt on-time delivery and and feedback from the person we sent the flowers to is that the arrangements are always full and very nicely done. Patty's Petals will always get our Buffalo business!!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your abundant, thoughtful selection of fresh fruits, nuts, cheeses & meats assembled in a creative display. Recipient was so very pleased to receive this perfect gift. You rate a 10!!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick service, very hospitable and notified me when the delivery was made.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The receiver of this was appreciative of the flowers. That makes me a satisfied customer
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery service is great and the flowers arranged beautifully. I rate you a ten.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed with the ordering process and more importantly, the flowers were amazing!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered from Patty's Petals several times. It is very easy to use the website and the flowers are always gorgeous.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered from Patty's Petals several times. It is very easy to use the website and the flowers are always gorgeous.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering through the website. I was told that everything in the basket was delicious. Only thing is that the basket was delivered early.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is always so easy to order from Patty's Petals. The arrangement ordered on time and was beautiful.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply gorgeous! Patty your floral arrangements are always so beautiful with just perfect flowers.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful plant delivered. I have always had great service from Patty's Petals.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was told the arrangement ya'll provided was very ice. Will order through ya'll again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was able to find exactly what I needed and was very pleased with the ease of the web site and that exactly what I ordered was delivered and on time. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on-time, beautiful, and expressed our prayers and support for the family.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always have a good experience. It's good to have someone you can trust and speak to if needed when you are ordering from 1000 miles away in Tx. The receiver always brags how good they look & last
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service The flowers were exactly what we wanted
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Need call waiting or another phone line. Could not get through got a constant busy signal but the plant was great.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for a funeral the same day as the viewing. They were delivered on time and the family was very happy and raved about how beautiful the arrangement was. and all at an affordable price
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have gotten several arrangements from Patty's and they have all be gorgeous.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Last minute order delivered on time. Thanks.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being from out of the area, it was a blessing that I found your website. The flowers you sent to the funeral was deeply appreciated by the family. Thank you again.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service was great, the flowers and gift basket was great as well.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased!!! I ordered flowers for my Mother-in-law and Patty's Petals did a wonderful job putting an arrangement together! I asked her to do a bright, cheery cut flower arrangement, and when Mom received the flowers, she was over-joyed with them! Patty put 10 different kinds of cut flowers into the arrangement. She really did a great job and we are very happy customers. Thank you, Patty! I will recommend you to my friends in the future.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with the arrangement selection. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

thank you! the recipient was pleased, and I was pleased with the rapid delivery.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was told by the recipient that the arrangement was just beaufiful. It was delivered in a timely manner and on time for the occassion (birthday). Smiles and satisfaction all around. Thanks so much!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for such wonderful service and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

She loved it and sent us a thank you card it was the best so far. It has been an issue finding a great florist there Glad we have now. They are still on the table. Long Lasting
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful florist
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NU

Phenomenal breakdown of the topic, you sohlud write for me too!
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service!! Friendly staff! Beautiful flowers at an affordable price! Very satisfied and will be doing business again soon!
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and my son and daughter in law couldn't believe how fast I received them.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was perfect! Just what I wanted!
Date: Jun 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I liked the variety of items and pricing seems reasonable for the products available.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Buffalo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PATTY'S PETALS
16307 State Hwy 75 North
Buffalo, TX. 75831
Local: (903) 322-2632

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase